Board of Directors


Kelly Langston, Greensboro


April Evans, Brown Summit

Pepper Hines, Durham

At-Large Directors

Schwanda Bowser, Roanoke Rapids
Connie Cabbs, Charlotte
Katie-Rose Crater, Apex
Dr. Eric Cunningham, Rocky Mount
Harold Dixon, Charlotte
William Garmon, Wilmington
*Virginia Jicha, Fayetteville
Pam Johnson, Wilmington
Kendra McAffity, Raleigh
*Porcha McMillan, Fayetteville
*Tony Proctor, Charlotte
Cindy Smith, Raleigh

* The Executive Committee is comprised of the state officers and three at-large directors.

Interested in Joining the NCPTA Board of Directors?
If you are an individual with the drive to work with an inspiring and exciting group dedicated to the PTA mission and striving to make a significant difference in ensuring all children reach their full potential, please fill out our Online Interest Form.