2019-20 Gold Key Award Recipients

The North Carolina PTA annually recognizes PTAs across the state for building strong teams of parent and teacher volunteers. The Gold Key Award acknowledges teams who received the Blue Key Award for 2019-2020 and added at least 25 new members by January 15.

Northview Middle School PTA

Horton Middle School PTA

Albritton Middle School PTA
E Melvin Honeycutt Elementary PTA
Howard Hall Elem. School PTA
Mac Williams Middle School PTA
Terry Sanford High School PTA

Kitty Hawk Elementary School PTA

Central Park School For Children PTA
Creekside Elementary School PTA
Durham School of the Arts PTSA
George Watts Elem. School PTA
Hillside High School PTSA
Parkwood Elementary School PTA
Pearsontown Elementary School PTA
School for Creative Studies PTA
Southwest Elementary School PTA

Caleb’s Creek Elementary PTA
Cash Elementary School PTA
Hanes Magnet School PTA
Jefferson Elementary School PTA
Morgan Elementary PTA
Mt. Tabor High School PTSA
Northwest Middle School PTA
Old Richmond Elementary School PTA
Parkland High School PTSA
R.J. Reynolds High School PTSA
Rural Hall Elem. School PTA
Thomas Jefferson Middle Sch PTA
Wesley B. Speas Elem. School PTA
West Forsyth High School PTSA
Whitaker Elementary School PTA

Falls Lake Academy School PTA

David D. Jones School PTA
E. P. Pearce Elementary School PTA
Florence Elementary School PTA
Grimsley Senior High School PTSA
Lucy Ragsdale High School PTSA
Northern Guilford Middle School PTSA
Southwest Guilford Elementary PTA
SW Guilford Middle School PTA
The Academy at Lincoln PTA

Cullowhee Valley School PTA
Fairview Elementary School PTA

North Johnston Middle School PTA
Polenta Elementary School PTA
River Dell Elementary School PTA

Ballantyne Elementary PTA
Beverly Woods Elem. School PTA
Bruns Avenue Elementary PTA
Highland Mill Montessori PTA
Hopewell High School PTSA
Lebanon Road Elementary School PTA
Mallard Creek Elem. School PTA
North Mecklenburg High School PTA
Polo Ridge Elementary PTA
South Mecklenburg High School PTSA
Torrence Creek Elementary PTA

New Hanover
Ashley High School PTSA
Castle Hayne Elementary School PTA
Heyward Bellamy Elem. School PTA
M.C.S. Noble Middle School PTA
Myrtle Grove Middle School PTSA
Ogden Elementary School PTA
Parsley Elementary School PTA

Carrboro High School PTSA

North Topsail Elem. School PTA
Surf City Elementary PTA
Topsail Elementary PTA

Southern Middle School PTA

New Town Elementary School PTA

A. B. Combs Elem. School PTA
Abbotts Creek Elementary PTA
Alston Ridge Middle School PTSA
Apex Friendship High PTSA
Apex Friendship Middle PTSA
Briarcliff Elementary School PTA
Brooks Elementary School PTA
Carroll Middle School PTA
Cary Elementary School PTA
Cary Senior High School PTSA
Enloe High School PTSA
Fred A. Olds Elem. School PTA
Fuquay-Varina High School PTSA
Fuquay-Varina Middle School PTSA
Green Level High School PTSA
Harris Creek Elementary PTA
Heritage High School PTSA
Heritage Middle School PTA
Hilburn Drive Academy PTA
Holly Ridge Elementary School PTA
Hortons Creek Elementary PTA
J.W. York Elem. School PTA
Ligon GT Middle School PTA
Martin Middle School PTA
Middle Creek High School PTSA
Moore Square Museums M.M.S. PTSA
Morrisville Year Rd. Elem. PTA
Northwoods Elementary School PTA
Reedy Creek Middle School PTA
Rolesville Elementary School PTA
Wakefield High School PTSA
Walnut Creek Elementary PTA
West Millbrook Middle School PTA
Wiley International Elem. PTA

Scroll to Top